Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Manoj Tiwary to lead India 'A' against WI | West Indies Tour India 2014


The All-India Senior Selection Committee met in Chennai earlier today, to select the India ‘A’ team for the two practice one-day games against West Indies, which will precede the ODI series. (Also Read: India-WI series schedule revised)

The team is as follows:


Manoj Tiwary (Captain),Unmukt Chand, Murali Vijay, Karun Nair, Kedar Jadhav, Sanju Samson, Stuart Binny, Parvez Rasool, Amit Mishra, Jasprit Bumrah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Shukla, Karn Sharma, Gurkeerat Singh Maan.

The first game will be played at the Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai, on 3 October, and the second will be played at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, on 5 October.

source: bcci.tv


Post a Comment