Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Thursday, 14 August 2014

West Indies Tour India 2014: Schedule & Fixtures


The match-schedule of the series between India and the West Indies, to be played in October-November 2014, had to be revised due to operational reasons. (Also Read: India 'A' team for WI practice games named)

Cuttack will now host the one-off T20 International, and Delhi will host the second ODI. Vishakhapatnam and Dharamshala will host the third and fourth ODIs respectively. The final ODI will be played at Kolkata.

The revised schedule is as follows:

October 3: Practice match - Mumbai

October 5: Practice match - Mumbai

October 8: 1st ODI - Kochi

October 11: 2nd ODI - Delhi

October 14: 3rd ODI - Vishakhapatnam

October 17: 4th ODI - Dharamshala

October 20: 5th ODI - Kolkata

October 22: T20I - Cuttack

October 25-27: West Indies v Board President's XI - Kanpur

October 30-Nov 3: 1st Test - Hyderabad

November 7-11: 2nd Test - Bengaluru

November 15-19:3rd Test - Ahmedabad

source: bcci.tv


Post a Comment