IPL

Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad

SPONSORED AD

Wednesday, 12 March 2014

ICC World T20 Warm-up Matches, 2014 - Schedule and Fixtures

ICC-World-Twenty20-Trophy-2014

The complete Schedule and Fixtures of ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Warm-up Matches.

Date and TimeMatch
Wed Mar 12(20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
Afghanistan v Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Wed Mar 12 (20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
Bangladesh v United Arab Emirates
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Wed Mar 12(20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
Hong Kong v Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Wed Mar 12(20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
Ireland v Nepal
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Fri Mar 14(20 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local 09:00 IST
Afghanistan v Zimbabwe
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Mar 14(20 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local 09:00 IST
Nepal v United Arab Emirates
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Fri Mar 14(20 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local 13:00 IST
Bangladesh v Ireland
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Fri Mar 14(20 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local 13:00 IST
Hong Kong v Netherlands
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
Mon Mar 17(20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
New Zealand v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Mar 17(20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
India v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Mar 18(20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
England v West Indies
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Tue Mar 18(20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
Bangladesh A v South Africa
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Wed Mar 19(20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
Australia v New Zealand
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Wed Mar 19(20 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local 15:00 IST
Sri Lanka v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Mar 19(20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
England v India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Mar 19(20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST
South Africa v Pakistan
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah



For the latest India Cricket news, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter. 

0 comments:

Post a Comment