IPL

Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad

SPONSORED AD

Tuesday, 15 October 2013

West Indies tour of India - 2013 Schedule and Fixtures

West-Indies-Tour-of-India-2013-Schedule-and-Fixtures

The Tour Programme and Fixtures Committee of the BCCI met in Mumbai earlier today, to finalise the venues for West Indies' tour of India in October-November 2013.

The itinerary of the series between India and the West Indies, is as follows:


DATE/TIME MATCH VENUE
Oct 31 - Nov 02 2013
04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST
West Indies v UPCA
3Day
Cuttack
Nov 06 - Nov 10 2013
04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST
India v West Indies
1st Test
Kolkata
Nov 14 - Nov 18 2013
04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST
India v West Indies
2nd Test
Mumbai
Nov 21 2013
08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST
India v West Indies
1st ODI, D/N
Kochi
Nov 24 2013
08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST
India v West Indies
2nd ODI, D/N
Vishakhapatnam
Nov 27 2013
08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST
India v West Indies
3rd ODI, D/N
Baroda / Kanpur

0 comments:

Post a Comment