Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Monday, 7 October 2013

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, Final - Stats Highlights: CLT20-2013


142 Runs added by the Mumbai Indians batsmen in the last 10 overs, after being 60 for one in the first 10.

63 Runs scored by the Mumbai Indians in their last four overs. The Rajasthan Royals could manage only 14 while losing 7 wickets. (Also Read: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, Final - Report: CLT20-2013)

23 Number of balls taken by Sanju Samson to score his fifty – the fastest by any player in a CLT20 final. Sydney Sixers’ Michael Lumb had taken 33 balls against the Lions at Johannesburg in the last edition. (Also Read: Rohit Sharma: My Team Stuck By Me Through Thick and Thin)

8 All 8 Mumbai Indians batsmen had a strike-rate of more than 100. Each one of them also hit a boundary four or six. (Also Read: Ajinkya Rahane: Sorry Couldn't Win The Game)

4.3 Overs taken by the Rajasthan Royals to race to 50 – their joint second-fastest 50 ever.

4 Ajnikya Rahane scored his fourth consecutive 50 in the tournament. He became the first player to score four fifties in a single edition of CLT20.

2 Number of teams to win both IPL and CLT20 tournaments in the same year. The Mumbai Indians emulated Chennai Super Kings, who had done so in 2010.

1 Had the Rajasthan Royals won this game, they would have provided the first instance of a side successfully chasing down a 200-plus target in a tournament final.

0 Pravin Tambe did not concede a single six off his bowling despite bowling 19 overs in the tournament.

source: clt20.com


Post a Comment