Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Saturday, 5 October 2013

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, SF 1 - Stats Highlights: CLT20-2013

Rahul-Dravid-Rajasthan-Royals-vs-Chennai-Super-Kings-SF 1-CLT20-2013

13 Number of consecutive matches won by Rajasthan Royals at home this year – all 8 IPL games and all 5 CLT20 games. (Also Read: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, SF 1 - Report: CLT20-2013)

28 Number of wickets taken by Dwayne Bravo in CLT20 – most by any bowler. He was earlier at level with CSK teammate R Ashwin, with 25 wickets. (Also Read: Pravin Tambe: I Hope To Take Sachin Tendulkar's Wicket)

46 R Ashwin’s score – highest by a No.9 batsman in CLT20. Lasith Malinga held the previous record with an unbeaten 37 against Chennai Super Kings at Chennai in 2011.

73 Runs added by Chris Morris and R Ashwin – highest partnership for eighth wicket in a CLT20 match. The previous best was 53 (unbeaten) between Harbhajan Singh and Lasith Malinga for Mumbai Indians against Chennai Super Kings at Chennai in 2011.

90 Number of balls Pravin Tambe has bowled in the tournament without getting hit for a six – most by any bowler in this edition of CLT20.

100 The match was MS Dhoni’s 100th appearance as a captain in a T20 match on Indian soil. This includes 82 IPL matches, 9 CLT20 matches and 9 T20 Internationals.

1000 R Ashwin’s first six was the 1000th six in CLT20 matches. The exact tally stands 1002 at the end of this match. Mumbai Indians have hit the most (112), followed by Royal Challengers Bangalore (99) and Chennai Super Kings (90).

source: clt20.com


Post a Comment