Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Sunday, 1 September 2013

CLT20 2013 Squad - Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

Sunrisers Hyderabad


Captain: Shikhar Dhawan
Coach: Tom Moody
CLT20 Best: 2013 Debut

The newly-formed Sunrisers Hyderabad won the hearts of fans all over India in their very first IPL season, in 2013. What endeared the Hyderabad-based team to viewers was the way they enjoyed their game and played without inhibitions. They were involved in some tight battles with stronger teams in IPL 2013 and came up trumps many a time. Besides being led by a shrewd captain in Kumar Sangakkara and blessed with the presence of VVS Laxman (team mentor) in the dressing room, the Sunrisers also possess the best fast bowler in the world – Dale Steyn. The fourth-ranked team in IPL 2013 will have to get through the Qualifiers to participate in CLT20 group stage.

CLT20-2013 SRH Squad:

Shikhar Dhawan (C)
Parthiv Patel
Cameron White
JP Duminy
Dale Steyn
Darren Sammy
Biplab Samantray
Thisara Perera
Karn Sharma
Hunaman Vihari
Ashish Reddy
Amit Mishra
Ishant Sharma
Anand Rajan
Clint McKay


Post a Comment