Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Sunday, 1 September 2013

CLT20 2013 Squad - Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Chennai Super Kings


Captain: MS Dhoni
Coach: Stephen Fleming
CLT20 Best: 2010 Champions

Owned by India Cements, the Chennai Super Kings have been one of the most consistent performers in T20 cricket. Finishing as runners-up in the inaugural edition of the IPL, they bagged the title in 2010 and 2011, before finishing in second place again in 2012 and 2013. Led by India captain MS Dhoni, CSK is the only IPL team to have retained their core group of players since their first season.

CLT20-2013 CSK Squad:


MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Murali Vijay, Wriddhiman Saha, R Ashwin, S Badrinath, Imtiyaz Ahmad, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohit Sharma, Michael Hussey, Dwayne Bravo, Albie Morkel, Jason Holder, Francois Du Plessis, Chris Morris


Post a Comment