Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Zimbabwe Team 15-member ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Squad


Zimbabwe's 15-man squad for the 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup sees Elton Chigumbura lead his country as captain.

Hamilton Masakadza, who made his international debut 14 years ago, is set to play in his first World Cup. Masakadza will form the batting core alongside Sikander Raza, Brendan Taylor, Craig Ervine and Sean Williams.

The bowling group will be led by Tinashe Panyangara, who is likely to share the new ball with Tendai Chatara. They will be joined by Tawanda Mupariwa, the right-arm pacer, who last played an ODI in 2009. Tafadzwa Kamungozi, the legspinner, and Raza and Stuart Matsikenyeri, the offspinners, complete the bowling unit.

Zimbabwe Squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

  • Elton Chigumbura (capt),
  • Sikandar Raza,
  • Regis Chakabva,
  • Tendai Chatara,
  • Chamu Chibhabha,
  • Craig Ervine,
  • Tafadzwa Kamungozi,
  • Hamilton Masakadza,
  • Stuart Matsikenyeri,
  • Solomon Mire,
  • Tawanda Mupariwa,
  • Tinashe Panyangara,
  • Brendan Taylor (wk),
  • Prosper Utseya,
  • Sean Williams.


Post a Comment