Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Wednesday, 4 February 2015

United Arab Emirates Team 15-member ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Squad


The Emirates Cricket Board has announced that the team will be captained by UAE National Mohammed Tauqir, with Khurram Khan as Vice Captain.

Considered a solid middle-order batsman and a right-arm offspinner, Tauqir has been an outstanding performer in the UAE's World Cup preparations, showing positive development in both skill and fitness.

The UAE Squad also includes several members that represented them at their inaugural ICC World Twenty20 appearance in 2014 with Swapnil Patel, Rohan Mustafa, Kamran Shahzad and others returning for another ICC Global Event.

UAE Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

  • Mohammed Tauqir (Captain)
  • Khurram Khan (Vice Captain)
  • Swapnil Patil
  • Saqlain Haider
  • Amjad Javed
  • Shaiman Anwar
  • Amjad Ali
  • Nasir Aziz
  • Rohan Mustafa
  • Manjula Guruge
  • Andri Berenger
  • Fahad Al Hashmi
  • Muhammad Naveed
  • Kamran Shahzad
  • K Karate


Post a Comment