Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Wednesday, 4 February 2015

South Africa Team 15-member ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Squad


AB De Villiers will lead a full strength South Africa squad to Australia and New Zealand in February to challenge for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

There are eight players with previous World Cup experience, De Villiers, Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis, JP Duminy, Wayne Parnell, Morne Morkel, Dale Steyn and Imran Tahir. Whilst of the newcomers, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock and Vernon Philander will be hoping to shine for the first time on the ICC Cricket World Cup stage.

South Africa Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

  • AB de Villiers (capt),
  • Hashim Amla (vice-capt)
  • Kyle Abbott
  • Farhaan Behardien
  • Quinton de Kock
  • JP Duminy
  • Faf du Plessis
  • Imran Tahir
  • David Miller
  • Morne Morkel
  • Wayne Parnell
  • Aaron Phangiso
  • Vernon Philander
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Dale Steyn


Post a Comment