Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Scotland Team 15-member ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Squad


Cricket Scotland's selectors have named their final squad of 15 players to compete in the 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup in New Zealand and Australia.

Scotland will start their Group A campaign on February 17th against hosts New Zealand, in what is now a sold out fixture, in Dunedin.

Preston Mommsen will lead Scotland to their third World Cup campaign, and will be determined to help secure their first win on the global stage, while looking to boost their current One Day International ranking of 14th in the world.

Scotland Squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

  • Preston Mommsen (captain),
  • Kyle Coetzer (vice-captain),
  • Richie Berrington,
  • Frederick Coleman,
  • Matthew Cross,
  • Joshua Davey,
  • Alasdair Evans,
  • Hamish Gardiner,
  • Majid Haq,
  • Michael Leask,
  • Matt Machan,
  • Calum MacLeod,
  • Safyaan Sharif,
  • Robert Taylor,
  • Iain Wardlaw.


Post a Comment