Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Pakistan Team 15-member ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Squad


The Pakistan Cricket Board announced its 15-member squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 to be held in Australia and New Zealand. The squad contains two openers, four middle order batsmen, five pace bowlers, one spinner, two all-rounders and a wicket-keeper/batsman.

Sohail Khan, the seamer, who last represented Pakistan in 2011, was included. Shoiab Maqsood, Rahat Ali and Ehsan Adil have all recovered from injuries and will feature in the squad. Pakistan fans will be delighted by the presence of Shahid Afridi who will play in a fifth ICC Cricket World Cup since his debut back in 1999.

Pakistan Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

  • Misbah-ul-Haq (capt)
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Younis Khan
  • Nasir Jamshed
  • Haris Sohail
  • Sarfraz Ahmed
  • Umar Akmal
  • Sohaib Maqsood
  • Shahid Afridi
  • Yasir Shah
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Rahat Ali
  • Ehsan Adil
  • Sohail Khan
  • Wahab Riaz


Post a Comment