Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Wednesday, 4 February 2015

New Zealand Team 15-member ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Squad


Brendon McCullum will lead a full-strength New Zealand squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2015. The batting line-up boasts of experience in the form of McCullum, Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor and Kane Williamson, while Corey Anderson and Grant Elliott, who last played an ODI in November 2013, will serve as the allrounders.

The spin department will be manned by the experienced Daniel Vettori and Nathan McCullum.

New Zealand squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

  • Brendon McCullum (captain)
  • Corey Anderson
  • Trent Boult
  • Grant Elliott
  • Martin Guptill
  • Tom Latham
  • Mitchell McClenaghan
  • Nathan McCullum
  • Kyle Mills
  • Adam Milne
  • Luke Ronchi
  • Tim Southee
  • Ross Taylor
  • Dan Vettori
  • Kane Williamson


Post a Comment