Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Afghanistan Team 15-member ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 squad

Mohammad Nabi was named the captain of Afghanistan's 15-man squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 that will take place in Australia and New Zealand in February and March.

This will be Afghanistan's maiden appearance in a World Cup, although the side has some big-match experience, having taken part in World Twenty20 tournaments earlier. The side will continue to rely on the core of senior players – with the likes of Samiullah Shenwari, Nawroz Mangal, Asghar Stanikzai, Shapoor Zadran, Dawlat Zadran, Mirwais Ashraf and Hamid Hassan all part of the side.

Afghanistan Squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

  • Mohammad Nabi (capt),
  • Nawroz Mangal,
  • Asghar Stanikzai,
  • Samiullah Shenwari,
  • Afsar Zazai (wk),
  • Najibullah Zadran,
  • Nasir Jamal,
  • Mirwais Ashraf,
  • Gulbadin Naib,
  • Hamid Hassan,
  • Shapoor Zadran,
  • Dawlat Zadran,
  • Aftab Alam,
  • Javed Ahmadi,
  • Usman Ghani.


Post a Comment