Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Ireland Team 15-member ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Squad


Ireland's selectors have confirmed their squad for the World Cup next month in Australia and New Zealand. There are no changes to the 15 players named last month for the training camp and tri-series in Dubai against Afghanistan and Scotland.

Captain William Porterfield is one of five players who will be participating in their third World Cup, along with the O'Brien brothers, Ed Joyce, and John Mooney.

Ireland Squad for the ICC World Cup 2015

  • William Porterfield (Captain),
  • Andrew Balbirnie,
  • Peter Chase,
  • Alex Cusack,
  • George Dockrell,
  • Ed Joyce,
  • Andrew McBrine,
  • John Mooney,
  • Max Sorensen,
  • Kevin O'Brien,
  • Niall O'Brien,
  • Paul Stirling,
  • Stuart Thompson,
  • Gary Wilson,
  • Craig Young.


Post a Comment