Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Pepsi IPL 2014 Broadcasters List | Indian Premier League 7

As the Indian Premier League explores new avenues this season by making a debut in the UAE, the coverage of the tournament will be bigger and wider than ever before. The Pepsi IPL 2014 will reach a worldwide audience over television, internet and mobile devises through some of the best broadcasters of the respective regions. (Also Read: IPL 2014: Schedule & Fixtures of Indian Premier League 2014)

Here’s the complete list of the broadcasters who will televise IPL 7 in various parts of the world.

BCCI – IPL Distribution of Pepsi IPL 2014

2Hong KongPCCW
3 Middle EastOSN Network
4 SingaporeStarHub
5    Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSport
6IndiaSet Max & Sony Six
7PakistanGeo Super
8BangladeshMaasaranga TV
9Sri LankaCarlton Sports Network
10United KingdomITV Networks Ltd
11Canada RogersSportsnet
12United StatesWillow TV international
13New ZealandSky NZ
14MalaysiaMeasat (Astro)
15Papua New GuineaEMTV

Below is the list of the right-holders for Pepsi IPL 2014 on mobile and internet.


1. India Internet – GoCricket.com & StarSports.com

2. USA – www.willow.tv

3. Canada – Rogers

4. Afghanistan, Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Gaza Strip, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, West Bank, Yemen – OSN

5. Pakistan – TBC

6. Rest of World Internet – GoCricket.com & www.youtube.com/gocricket

7. IPL mobile streaming in India: StarSports.com, nexGTV / GoCricket (apps)

8. IPL mobile stream outside India: youtube.com/gocricket and GoCricket apps


Post a Comment