IPL

Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad

SPONSORED AD

Friday, 17 January 2014

India tour New Zealand, 2014 Schedule & Fixtures

India-Tour-New-Zealand  -2014
India tour of New Zealand 2014 will begin on January 19, 2014 in New Zealand. The tour consists of 5 ODI and 2 Test matches b/w 19th January to 18th February, 2014.

v
New Zealand v India
01:00 GMT (06:30 IST), 19 January 2014
1st ODI, McLean Park, Napier
v
New Zealand v India
01:00 GMT (06:30 IST), 22 January 2014
2nd ODI, Seddon Park, Hamilton
v
New Zealand v India
01:00 GMT (06:30 IST), 25 January 2014
3rd ODI, Eden Park, Auckland
v
New Zealand v India
01:00 GMT (06:30 IST), 28 January 2014
4th ODI, Seddon Park, Hamilton
v
New Zealand v India
01:00 GMT (06:30 IST), 31 January 2014
5th ODI, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
v
New Zealand v India
22:00 GMT (03:30 IST), 06 February 2014
1st Test, Eden Park, Auckland
v
New Zealand v India
22:00 GMT (03:30 IST), 14 February 2014
2nd Test, Basin Reserve, Wellington

0 comments:

Post a Comment