Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Thursday, 14 February 2013

Goa V Karnataka Match Report: Inter State One-Day League 2012-13, Round-up, Feb 14

Goa vs Karnataka in Goa: Karnataka registered a thumping six-wicket win over Goa at the at the District Institute of Education and Training Ground.
Powered by skipper Sagun Kamat’s century and half-centuries by Amogh Desai and Robin D’Souza, Goa piled on 318 runs for the loss of eight wickets. Chasing the mammoth target, Robin Uthappa smashed 169, while GK Satish made 61 to help set up a victory for Karnataka. Karun Nair and Stuart Binny were not out on 32 and 31 as they took their team across the line.


A S Desai, G M Gawas, K A Vaz, R J Pinto, Robin Ronald Dsouza, S S Bandekar, Shadab Jakati, S A Asnodkar, R U Shukla, S K Kamat, Manvinder Bisla

K P Apanna, A Mithun, Robin Uthappa, Stuart Binny, M K Pandey, G K Satish, Karun Nair, Ryan  Ninan, S S Shivalingaiah, K I Rahul, KC Avinash


Post a Comment