Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Thursday, 14 February 2013

Andhra V Tamil Nadu Match Report: Inter State One-Day League 2012-13, Round-up, Feb 14

Andhra vs Tamil Nadu in Goa: Andhra beat Tamil Nadu by seven runs in their South Zone encounter. Put in to bat, the Andhra, led by Amol Mauzumdar’s unbeaten 60, posted 228 runs before being bowled out in 46.2 overs. Sunil Sam and Rahil Shah claimed three wicket apiece for Tamil Nadu. The Andhra bowlers then restricted TN for 221 to claim a win. K S Shahbuddin picked four wickets, while P Vijay Kumar and B  Sudhakar took two wickets each, and Y Gnaneshwara Rao claimed a scalp as well.


M Ajay Kumar, D B Prashanth Kumar, A G Pradeep, Y Gnaneshwara Rao, SK MD Basa, B  sudhakar, B Sumanth, K S Shahbuddin, P Vijay Kumar, A A Majumdar, K S Bharat

Tamil Nadu
Abhinav Mukund, S Badrinath, Dinesh Karthik, Rahil Shah, V YoMahesh, Sunil Sam, S Anirudha, B Aparajith ,  K. B. Arun Kartik, Mohammed M, ijay Shankar


Post a Comment