Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Friday, 21 December 2012

IPL 2013 Schedule - Season 6 | Indian Premier League 2013

The schedule for the Indian Premier League 2013 was announced on Friday. The sixth edition of the tournament will commence at the Eden Gardens on April 3 with holders Kolkata Knight Riders taking on Delhi Daredevils.

The format of the tournament remains same with each of the nine teams playing against each other on hame-and-away basis.

The round-robin stage, that decides the top four teams for the playoffs, will end on May 19.

The Qualifier 1 and Eliminator games will be played at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai on May 21 and 22 respectively.

Hyderabad's new IPL team, Sunrisers Hyderabad, will start their journey with a home match against the Pune Warriors on April 5.

The tournament will be spread across 11 venues. Kings XI Punjab will play their last two home games at the HPCA Stadium in Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh.

The newly built JSCA International Stadium in ranchi will host the last two home games of Kolkata Knight Riders.

source: ndtv.com


Post a Comment