Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad


Thursday, 14 February 2013

Kerala V Hyderabad Match Report: Inter State One-Day League 2012-13, Round-up, Feb 14

Hyderabad vs Kerala in Goa: Kerala restricted Hyderabad for 192 and then comfortably chased down the target to register a six-wicket win at the Birla Institute of Technology and Science Pilani ground.
Hanuma Vihari held together the Hyderabad innings with a well-crafted 81 as the Kerala bowlers ran through the opposition line-up. P Parameswaran and Sandeep Warrier claimed four and three wickets respectively to put Kerala in a commanding position after opting to bowl first.
Rohan Prem then ensured a victory for Kerala with a 93-run knock, while the rest of the top-order batters chipped in with valuable contributions after they lost opener VA Jagadeesh for naught.


  Jagadeesh V A, P Prasanth, R V Gomez, Rakesh K J, Robert Fernandez, Rohan Prem, Sachin Baby, Prasanth Parameswaran, Sanju Viswanadh, S S Warrier, C P Shahid

  Amol Shinde, Ashish Reddy, D B Ravi Teja, B Sandeep, Pragyan Ojha, Sandeep Rajan, A M Khan, G H Vihari, K Sumath, M P Arjun, G Rahul Singh


Post a Comment